Contact

Send us a message

Southwest Distributing Co. Farm-Industrial Equipment Sales and Distribution

 

Office

Southwest Distributing Co., Inc.
10018 US 183 Hwy - P.O. Box 456
Clinton, Oklahoma 73601-0456

Office: 580-323-3553
Toll Free: 1-800-522-4056
Fax: 580-323-4822

Office Hours
8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Saturday
Information:
southwestdist@omega1w.net
L. R. Sights:
lrsights@omega1w.net
Kevin Wolters:
kwolters@omega1w.net
Justin Richardson:
jrichardson@omega1w.net
Mike Steigman:
msteigman@omega1w.net
Diann Grubb:
dgrubb@omega1w.net
Bobbi Vowell:
bvowell@omega1w.net